twinklestars - dear mr socrates video

Sakura Gakuin idol group presented its subunit (if I may say so) called Twinklestars 『』 and is formed by 7 members: Mutou Ayami, Iida Raura, Horiuchi Marina, Sugisaki Nene, Satou Hinata, Yui Mizuno, Kikuchi Moa.
Now with this new unit pre-released their debut single entitled "Dear Mr.Socrates" in November last year, now proposed to promote the DVD single (the single type V) for the 28th of this month.


01. Dear Mr.Socrates (Music Video)
02. Making of

Source: Sakuragakuin , Twinkle Stars

Twinklestars Official Home Page